Roger Rinaldi Takes on Wells Fargo in US and State Courts

Friends, Romans, countrymen, lend me your ears!  I have started this blog to make you aware of what is going on in the world around you.  I know many are busy living their lives and providing for their families.  That’s what we do.  We all have obligations, responsibilities, and other things to tend to.  What is unfortunate is that many are unaware of what is happening in their country.  We are under assault from the national banking associations and foreign national banks like Deutsche, UBS, HSBC, PNC, BNP. and others.  Any one of these entities can come into the courthouse and file suit to foreclose on your home.  Whether they own your loan or not; whether they lent you “money” or not, and even if they have no interest or right whatsoever to the title to your house, they will try to take it.  What’s worse?  All of you fine upstanding folks that pay your mortgage in earnest to eliminate the debt tied to the real property may never be able to get a VALID satisfaction of mortgage or even get your note returned.  WHY?  Because the Federal Government, the Justice Department, and the Federal Judiciary have been purchased by the banks.  You may not have noticed it, but it happened right under your nose.  While everyone was singing the praises of the Clinton Economy, the Democrats AND the Republicans saw fit to repeal the Glass-Steagall Act.  With that repeal came the largest real property theft scheme the country has ever seen.

As I use this site to enlighten my fellow Americans, I also endeavor to obtain justice against the participants in this giant racketeering scheme.  The battle is not over. Bank attorneys are seeking over $100,000 in fees and damages from me.  This is not because I “harmed them”.  It’s because I chose to stand and defend  my home and my family from this thievery.  My attorney is also being pursued by criminal elements in the courts, the Office of Lawyer Regulation, and members of the Wisconsin Bar.

I will post what transpires in our subsequent court cases and try to inform those who wish to partake in the unwanted knowledge you will be forced to acquire when one of these criminal banking conspirators come to foreclose on your home.

May God Bless America….Again!

5 thoughts on “Roger Rinaldi Takes on Wells Fargo in US and State Courts

  1. Fantastic, Roger. I am with you. The banksters and the servicers are stealing our homes, our health, our lives, the lives of our friends and family. We have to fight back.

    Like

    1. Thanks, Louise. I’ve decided that we’re too far into this to turn back or succumb to the abuse of process that these people have engaged in. I have the lawyers, the courts, and the bank itself after me. If they saw me as such a big threat, I would have expected them to try and settle my claims. They have taken a position of winning at all costs. They are not afraid of us, the judges, or the justice department. Something has to give.

      Like

  2. I TELL ALL MY FRIENDS AND FAMILY IF YOU SEE ANYTHING WITH WELLS FARGO ON IT DO NOT SIGN AND RUN FOR YOUR LIFE!!!! I FULLY AGREE AND ARE WITH YOU IN YOUR ENDEAVOR-WELLS FARGO NEED TO BE BROUGHT DOWN AND TRULY RECKON WITH FOR THEIR FRAUDULENT, ABUSIVE, RECKLESS AND RELENTLESS BEHAVIOR TO FORCEFULLY FORECLOSE ON PROPERTY. I HAVE BEEN FIGHTING MY BATTLE FOR 12 YEARS WITH THEM AND THEIR CORRUPT ATTORNIES, SPECIAL INTEREST JUDGES, HANDS IN THE POCKETS OF OVERSEEING AGENCIES AND COURTS, LAW CLERK-THEY WILL PAY OFF WHOEVER TO TAKE YOUR PROPERTY AND WIN THEIR CASES.

    Like

    1. I thought I had a lot of time in this. Bernice, you’re a champ! Not a Dick Durbin fan in any way, but he said it all when stating “The banks pretty much own the place!”

      Like

  3. I FULLY AGREE AND ARE WITH YOU IN YOUR ENDEAVOR-WELLS FARGO NEED TO BE BROUGHT DOWN AND TRULY RECKON WITH FOR THEIR FRAUDULENT, ABUSIVE, RECKLESS AND RELENTLESS BEHAVIOR TO FORCEFULLY FORECLOSE ON PROPERTY. I HAVE BEEN FIGHTING MY BATTLE FOR 12 YEARS WITH THEM AND THEIR CORRUPT ATTORNIES.

    Like

Leave a Reply

